These times are so uncertain - there's a yearning undefined.

Its been a while now, since I wrote here. There has been both ups and downs for the last couple of weeks. Right now Im feeling pretty good tho. I just realized how I miss my Sydney crew now when Uni starts over again. Noone can replace you guys. Its sad, but it has to be faced. I need my running partner... Amy, move over to Europe please! =) Only three days left of work for this summer. Its actually been good and rather fun to work this summer. My colleges are great and the job isnt that bad either. I rather have things to do than sitting home not knowing what to do with myself. I feel like Im getting a cold now tho, which isnt too good. I'll try and eat vitamins to stay away from it. It is a time of planning and organizing now. Need to figure out how to end my studies at the KTH. Its quite messy with all my courses, but I guess it'll work out in the end. Summer is over, autumn is coming. Its getting darker and colder. Luckily I have things to do in the winter aswel, so I am not that miserable about the changing of seasons. I soo feel like going to the alps or the mountains somewhere to get some really good skiing. aaarrrghh, please, give us snow this winter! However, now I'll go back to cleaning my apartment. Not that fun, but I like the result when Im finished =) Take care everyone! Im sending out my love... ;)


Why do you have to be so cute? It's impossible to ignore you...
You don't even know how very special you are.

Comments

Comment on this:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0