21

I may be late seeing this movie, but I liked it harshly! Being that normal guy, using your brain to make something of your life. It is pretty cool. Well, yeah, it's a film, and not really realistic. But it gives some kind of inspiration. To make it to the top. To be smart and use situations cleverly. I wanna be THAT guy ;)

Life is a gamble - sometimes you win, sometimes you lose,



Knowledge is power - kinda wish I had more sometimes.

I am going to make someone jump off the page...
...someday


hursomhelst, skön helg, lat och gosig. Det är både vår och sommar... svår..? hehe. Sol, kungsträdgården, sällskap, blomstrande buskar, promenad/löpning och film... är nog några ord som bra summerar denna helg. med tillförsikt ser jag fram emot sommaren. saker och ting löser sig. kommer bli en grym sommar! godnatt

Comments

Comment on this:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0