My best friend!

Her name is Amy and I am so glad to have met her.
She is like a sunshine. It doesn't matter if the sun is up or not as long as she is around, she just makes me happy. Always with a smile on her face, so cute =) We go for lovely runs together between Coogee and Maroubra. The best view and company at the very same time, so I can not complain. Couldn't possibly have a better friend than her. I'm very sad I have to leave her though when I go back to Sweden later on. She is a person to count on, something very special! I hope you always will be my best friend! :)


image66

I and Amy on the rocks outside Coogee

    
 


Comments
Postat av: Rääx

Läckert björn, så fort man ser dig så har du en girl vid sidan om dig!:P
lägg upp nån bild på hur du bor så man får se oxå:P
/// #1 SC Lawnparty

2008-04-12 @ 11:34:31
URL: http://rexin9.blogg.se

Comment on this:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0