A short Christmas fairytale

There she walked away. The rain was drizzling down, the night had taken them beyond imagination. It was love at its very best, forbidden form. It was a thing between two people that noone could explain. It all happened out of the blue, who could have foreseen? Two people from different worlds, united in a love serenade. It gave him hope again, hope to love, hope to find what he is really looking for, hope that there really is someone out there for him, and hope that a certain someone will love him back just as much. But also, it was a thing that happened within thirtysix hours and probably will never happen again. A day that had it all, from complete strangers to emotional wrecks. And then back to strangers again, or so. The distance between is too far, the obstacles are too big, the reality would hit them both and only the memories would persist. The memories of the shortest but yet greatest fairytale of their lives...



You give some, you take some. Sometimes you have to take a chance on what you believe, although it requires sacrifices. I missed the train this morning, overslept. Such a loser, but oh hey, it isn't the end of the world, and there is no such word as regret. It was so worth it! Actually the alarm didn't work, so it wasn't all my fault. I'm missing the only skiing competition in Ljusdal this year, that is sad. I really wanted to see my friends compete today. I'm sorry.


Close your eyes, clear your heart
My sign is vital, my hand are cold, and I'm on my knees looking for answers


Pay my respects to grace and virtue
Send my condolences to good
Give my regards to soul and romance



I'll be home by 6 today, so long


Comments

Comment on this:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0