Tuesday 5th of Feb

Just a short update here...
I'm moving in to a shared apartment tomorrow, which will be good in one way, to settle in. But it's always a bit weird moving in with people you don't know, so I'll see how that goes. At least the room is nice and it's close to Uni. I have spent the last couple of days at Ron and Decimas place. They are really nice, providing me with food every night, so sweet. They have made some plans aswel for when Mum, Peter, Frida and Sofia comes down. Looks like you guys are staying at Ron and Decimas for the first two or three nights, then heading down to Tims place for one night and to celebrate Rons birthday. After that you'll spend the rest of the Easter at Manly and then stay there for the rest of time I think. How does that sound? Anyway, it's been raining here lately which isn't too nice, but I've benn busy looking for accommodation anyway so maybe it's good the rain comes now. Sydney becomes really nice and green when it's raining this much which is good. Because down in Melbourne it was very dry all over the place. I think thats it for now but I'll write more tomorrow night as I've settled in at my new place.

Take care everyone, and don't forget about me...

/Nalle

Comments

Comment on this:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0