words

A day without to many stories, woke up at 10, went to the shops and then to the gym in the afternoon, where I also had a swim. It was nice, swimming after excercising.

some thoughtful words from this day, that I am really going to embrace:
"if she can't make her mind up after this long then you don't mean much to her..."

well, valentines day tomorrow, I'm sending my love to all the ones out there that feel like they deserve it...
I myself don't have any big plans for tomorrow, except maybe a haircut =)

night
xo

Comments
Postat av: Margaretha Wrede

Hejsan!
Ja, nu sitter vi här o dricker vin o mår gott.(utan manligt sällskap)
I morgon ska vi i ut i den jämtländska naturen med mycket snö o sol. Perfekt vinterväder o underhållande skidskytte.
Det verkar som att du också har det bra??!!
Nu måste vi tillbaka till glasen o osten så vi hörs vidare.
Puss o kram från mor o faster....
P.s. Mor gillar visst fasters lägenhet. "den är mysig" säger hon!!!!

2008-02-15 @ 23:17:44

Comment on this:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0