another day

-in great melbourne. writing in english this time since I have an english keyboard without swedish letters. I've been a bit down today, I think I'm getting a cold, which wudn't be too nice. Yesterday we had the best lunch at a place called yum cha, which is a Vietnamese restaurant. They keep bringing in food and you just pick what you'd like to have. The bill ended up really expensive, but luckily enough I and Therese didn't have to pay for it.
Today we actually went to IKEA. We bought a lot of Swedish stuf which the aussies were excited about, I'll tell you guys more about that when I get to my own computer. Theo (jaci's boyfriend) is a real shopaholic, who never stops buying shit. But he is quiet wealthy so I don't think it's a problem  =)

Well, anyway, now it's bedtime, I need to recover from this cold, so I really can enjoy my time here in Melbourne.
Talk later!

/Nalle

Comments

Comment on this:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0