Leave all your hopelessnesses aside

As I wrote before I'm back in Ljusdal. Tonight we had dinner at the local camping. Pretty chill, nice evening.
Played some volleyball before with the guys, great game! Good to be home on days like this.
Got the cutest message from Amy aswel, I miss you and I'm thinking about you dear!! Don't forget about me.
Tomorrow or Saturday il be going back to Stockholm again. Work on Sunday. Have some thing to figure out aswel.
Why can't summer last for a little longer, it flies by soo quickly, its sad! And then I've been in Australia half the year and I'm still feeling like this. Where is it going to end...
Well, there are things to do in the winter too, which is a relief. Skiing and bandy, wohoo!

Thats about it for now.

a day and night at the Pickles summerhouse:


 




I want you, I don't know if I need you, but I'd die to find out...

xoxox



Comments

Comment on this:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0