in the place where I have what it takes

"I'm never gonna now you know, but I'm gonna love you anyhow..."

Home in Ljusdal again after some days in Stockholm. It's really relaxing and nice here. But maybe tonight it's a bit too relaxing. Saturday night and noone to party with. My friends either work or are away. Hmm. My brother's birthday today, so I've been eating cake and cookies all day. I've got some work down in Stockholm for the rest of the summer at least. That's good! It's good to get some money to make it easier to achieve future goals. Amy, Shanna and Leah, I am coming to the states sometime, so be ready! =) I miss speaking to you, and I miss speaking english.
Looks like il be bathing in a giant outdoor heated bathtub on monday. That will be fun! A typical swedish thing. What would you do without your great friends? Friends to trust are worth soooo much! =) and I've got a few.

Now I think il take a cruise with my car, clear my head and see whats happening "downtown". haha. Not really much of a downtown, but since that's our standard expression, il use it =)

Jag tänker på er / I'm thinking about you





Comments

Comment on this:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0