pulls me in - turns me out

There is going to be a lot of times in your life when you're afraid, and being afraid is okay, but if you don't work through those fears you might miss out on some great things. The rest of your life is a long time, and the rest of your life starts right now...

Where is my motivation? I'm so tired after today, and this weekend, altough I havn't done that much. I guess the game today exhausted me. Then there are other factors. Maybe I put to much trust in the wrong people. I sometimes feel left alone when I'm seeking but don't get what I'm looking for. Maybe I need to find my own... way. I have no motivation to study what so ever. I hope it will come back to me tomorrow.

A good song:
Candleburn by Dishwalla


"take me over when I'm gone, take me over make me strong"


Vi vann premiären mot Spånga med 6-0. Fick sätta dit ett mål, skönt att det rullar på.

Comments

Comment on this:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0