Nice times, cold days

Back in Stockholm for a couple of days to play bandy. We won today, finally! I've just had such a good time back home that I now realize sitting here in my apartment on my own. Spoke to Neca over Skype, today and the other day. That was good, hearing her voice makes me happy. I hope you get your ass over here anytime soon ;) Then we can go skiing ok! Cuz I know you like it! It's been cold today so the skiing competition back home got cancelled. Too bad. It's actually pretty cold here in Stockholm too, -10 right now. Ok, less writing, more photos, here we go:

a glimpse of the winter days back home...




and New Years party...


  

and also Christmas with the family...

 



it takes more than love to build a marriage



Comments

Comment on this:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0